wolven7: (The Very Devil)
[personal profile] wolven7
Elsewhere on the tubes, I said: "[As Always,] I need social-consciousness-minded hip-hop about magic, superscience, and the future. Suggestions now, please."

Here, so far, is the list of albums I need to buy:

Viktor Vaughn (MF DOOM), 'Vaudeville Villian' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VgWBMa5v930
Elucid https://elucid.bandcamp.com/
Greydon Square https://greydonsquare.bandcamp.com/
Adam Warrock http://www.adamwarrock.com/?p=4513
Busdriver, 'Fear Of A Black Tangent'
Immortal Technique
Cannibal Ox 'The Cold Vein' www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBJghl_wmto
Binary Star 'Masters Of The Universe' www.youtube.com/watch?v=i_lryQvImwk
Lou Mackey https://louismackey.bandcamp.com/album/epyllions
Tomorrow Kings http://tomorrowkings.bandcamp.com/
Pegboard Nerds http://soundcloud.com/pegboardnerds
The Historian Himself, 'Earth Beasts Awaken' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mF_BIGaLj3I
Big K.R.I.T, Kreation: http://youtu.be/LL-iBZrz0hI
Chester Watson, 'Tin Wooki' http://chesterwatson.bandcamp.com/album/tin-wooki
Angel Haze https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79fYjJhWip0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvvRNPOJPH0
Saul Williams http://livemusic.fm/news/reflections-interview-saul-williams https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSz2ix4Fi7U https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA83BEDF13C4773E3
Flying Lotus http://flying-lotus.com/
Deltron 3030 www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7_jbluF0qo www.youtube.com/watch?v=cCAAFgYZSiI

Any and all suggestions can be added in the comments. I'll update the list periodically.

Profile

wolven7: (Default)
wolven7

February 2016

S M T W T F S
 1 23456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 24th, 2017 10:50 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios